The 1986 cast of You Can't Do That On Television

Although there is a small number of cast members that have become synonymous with You Can't Do That On Television during its eleven-year run, the fact of the matter is there have been more than one hundred actors and actresses that have graced the show's set. Some were on for years, and others appeared in only one episode, but regardless of how long they were in front of the camera, all of them are part of the show's illustrious history.

The names on the right make up the list of every cast member ever featured on You Can't Do that On Television. Click on the linked names to get more information about each specific cast member. Some of the names have very little information associated with them, but we are continuously working on updating this section. Although we are using cast pictures from the show, we are also interested in obtaining updated pictures on these guys and gals, so if any of you have any inside information to share, contact us.

Jordan Aaron
Randi Akiwenzie
Kevin Akyeampong
Marc Baillon
Stephanie Bauder
Nick Belcourt
Aneal Bhartia
Chris Bickford
Wyatt Boyd
Jennifer Brackenbury
Carlos Braithwaite
Todd Brewer
Charlie Brien
Andrew Burke
Jami Burning
Andrea Byrne
Mike Cameron
Justin Cammy
Scott Cherkewich
Stephanie Chow
Angie Coddett
Eugene Contreras
Roddy Contreras
Matt Cook
Todd Corrigan
Tim Douglas
Kai Engstad
Robert Enns
Vicki Essex
Iain Fingler
Corey Fraser
Jonothan Gebert
Alasdair Gillis
Amyas Godfrey
Matthew Godfrey
Naida Gosselin
Karen Grant
Abby Hagyard
David Halpin
Brad Hampson
Ramona Helal
Rodney Helal
Mike Hora
Jim Johnson
Adam Kalbfleisch
Sarah Keelan
Cyndi Kennedy
Martin Kerr
Pauline Kerr
Tanya King
Kevin Kubusheskie
Tony Lefebvre
Vanessa Lindores
Libby Livingston
Darryl Lucas
Simone Lumsden
Les Lye
Mike Lyon
Mike Maguire
M.J. Malcolm
Robin Marpack
Jamie Martin
Korbett Matthews
Kyle Matthews
Christine McGlade
Deidre McIsaac
Luke McKeehan
Patrick Mills
Elizabeth Mitchell
Eugene Miyagawa
Forest Wolf Mohawk
Alanis Morissette
Jody Morris
Jeff Mousseau
Chris Nolan
Brodie Osome
Mike Patton
William Pohoresky
Doug Ptolemy
Natalie Radmore
Adam Reid
Elizabeth Richardson
Lisa Ruddy
Sidharth Sahay
Vikram Sahay
Natalie Salat
Scott Sandeman
Kevin Schenk
Ben Schreiner
Klea Scott
Rekha Shah
Sariya Sharp
Marjorie Silcoff
Gordon Smith
Kevin Somers
Amy Stanley
Jill Stanley
Jim Stechyson
Michelle Taylor
Christian Tessier
Chantal Tremblay
James Tung
Claude Valiquette
Kevin Ward
Sarah West
Ruth Westdal
Jennifer White
Steve Wilson
Ted Wilson
Bradfield Wiltse